Humans of New York

HONY! This is for me one of the most inspiring website of the whole Internet. All those pictures give me hope and smile every time i see them… And New York is such a beautiful place to welcome so many different people from all over the world. This cosmopolite city gave life to one of my favorite website. I find it so inspiring… And plus, I love the story of its author/owner, Brandon Stanton, who lost his work around 26 if i’m right, and decided to take pictures of people and asked them their stories. The book of HONY is out in stores but didn’t have the occasion to buy it yet… I should hurry!

——————————————————

HONY! C’est pour moi l’un des sites les plus inspirants de tout l’Internet. Toutes ces photos me donnent le sourire avec tellement d’espoir… Et New York est le meilleur endroit pour accueillir des personnes venant du monde entier. Cette ville cosmopolite donna vie a l’un de mes sites préférés. Je le trouve si inspirant… Et en plus, j’adore l’histoire de son créateur, Brandon Stanton, qui a perdu son boulot vers 26 si ma mémoire est bonne, et décida de prendre les gens en photos et leur demanda leurs histoires. Le livre de HONY est sorti en magasins mais je n’ai pas eu encore l’occasion de l’acheter… je devrais me dépêcher!

http://www.humansofnewyork.com

https://www.facebook.com/humansofnewyork

 


Capture d’écran 2014-08-07 à 19.01.11 Capture d’écran 2014-08-07 à 19.01.30

Photos/Videos: humansofnewyork.com

Laisser un commentaire

