Back!

20130803-123505.jpg

Hi! Oh mon dieu, je suis tellement désolée d’avoir pris du temps à poster un nouvel article, mais j’ai passé deux semaines à NYC et le jet lag se fait toujours sentir ! Voici une photo de Brooklyn le soir, tellement beau, tellement relaxant… J’adore cette photo, et vous, qu’en pensez vous ?
Je posterai sûrement d’autres photos de New York, mais laissez moi un peu le temps de faire le tri dans mes photos, il y en a beaucoup… Haha🙂
Comment c’est passé vos vacances ? Êtes vous déjà parti ou c’est pour bientôt ?
Je vous embrasse.

xxx

Hi! Oh. My. God. I’m so sorry I haven’t post for a long time, but I’ve been in NYC for two weeks (it was completely amazing) and I’m allergic to the jet lag.
Here is one of my favorite picture of Brooklyn, by night, so relaxing… And beautiful! What do you think of it?
I’ll probably post a lot more, but let me check at aaaaallllll my pictures before ’cause there are really really many.
Have you been somewhere else while i was in nyc? Or maybe you’re going to have your holidays in a few weeks?
Tell me! I wanna know everything🙂

Love xx

Laisser un commentaire

